Poetry and words

I want to write it down:

Living in a busy city,
observing all the bays and bees,
I just want to write it down,
Everyday I see number of people struggling for hopes,
some lose it and some find their way,
Hoping they could lead a life,
some loss their hopes in this struggle
I want to write it down,
Some people smile,
some find their way to smile,
I want to write it down,
Some leave the word before their first word,
Some leave before the first cry,
I want to write it down,
Maybe by writing others stories,someone may write my words,
My life might capture the world,
I want to write it down,
Maybe one day the world would change,
Maybe the pen would dominate,
Maybe the cannon ball will eliminate,
I want to write it down.
Maybe the poor would lead a better life,
Maybe the blind would lead it down
Maybe the world would speak for the change,
A better life, a better being.
Remal~

view original post 

 

Dear Death

Dear Death,
Knock the door before restless, careless and painful ending,
Ring the bell and let me know,
So I prepare my luggage before my soul reach your floor,
Buried with the worms below,
Would not be able to see the bright sky with,
I should earn good deeds for you,
Would I become element of the Earth,
Or mother worm, finding balance in every ferment,
They will lay flowers for the restless soul,
When I would not be able to tell my cure.
Remal ~

view it on instagram

Healing 

Capture the world,live in the moment, the beauty of the surrounding will heal the soul.

 

ا ۴ اگست// کشمير
على :ماں! ماں! آج آپ کا بیٹا بڑا ہوگیا ہے – یاد رکھیے گا کہ آپ کے علی نے پانچھ سال کی عمر میں ذالج کے نفلی روزہ تھا –
*عائشہ کی آنکھوں میں آنسوں آنسوں لبو پر مسکراہٹ *
علی : ماں وہ بورڈر کے اس پار لوگ ۱۴ اگست منارہے ہیں نہ؟
* خاموشی *
اچھا ماں میں جا رہا ہوں نماز پڑھنے – …عائشہ…
*To be continued *

View it on Instagram

چپ رہو

..چپ رہو
تمھیں معاشره جینے نہیں دے گا..

تم وہ پرندہ ہو جسے کوئی پروان چڑھنے نہیں دے گا..
..اُڑان سے پہلے تمھارے پنکھ کاٹ دے گا..

تمھاری ان کرنوں کی جنگ نہیں بدل پایا..

اُس چھاؤں سے شکست کھائی تمھاری کرنوں نے. .
کیا بدل پائی تم ان درندے ذہن کو..

جو بدلتا ہے تمھیں مایوسیوں کا ہاتھ اُٹھا کر …

تم ایسی جنگ میں ہو موجود جہاں کا اختتام نہیں..

Translation;
Be Quite,
The society will not allow you to live…
You are such a bird, which no one allows to fly..
It will cut your wings before your fly up..
Your sunrays hadn’t change… You are defeated by that shadow.. Did you succeed in changing that cruel mind..
That change you by power..
You are present in such a war that has no end.. .
.
Chup raho,
Tumhay muwaishra jeenay nhi dayga,
Tum woh parinda Ho jissay koi parwaan charnay nhi dayga,
Auraan say pehlay tumharay pankh kaat dayga,
Tumhari Un kirnoo ki jang nhi badal paye,
Us Chao say shikasht khaye tumhari kirnoo nay,
Kia badal paye Un daranday zayhan ko,
Jo badalta hai tumhay.. Mayosion ka haath utha kar,
Tum aisi jang meh Ho mojood jahan ka ikhtitam nhi. .
#ChupRahoByRemal

view it on instagram

پیغام قائد اعظم محمد علی جناح :
ملک پاکستان ملا نہیں ہے ہمیں تحفے میں باطل ،

لہو بہایا ہے ہمارے شہیدوں نے اس کی خاطر –

کرو اس کی حفاظت دل وجان سے ،

کہ قرباں کر ڈالو اس کے لیۓ جان دل وجان سے –
رکھنا اسے ہمشہ آباد،آن بنائے رکھنا ,

نہ ہونے دینا لہو شہیدوں کا –

ان لا زوال کوششوں کو رائیگاں جانے مت دینا ,

ہمیشہ ہمت ،جو ش سے کام تم لینا-

تم ان عظيم ہستیوں کے قرضدار ہو ،

تم سندھی ، پنجابی نہیں پاکستانی ہو-

تم کشمیر کی جاں ، گلگت بلتستان ہو،

تم بلوچستا ن ، تم پاکستان ہو-

ریمل~

view it on instagram

Leave a comment